1000 Hits: To Continue a Great Dialogue

Friends,

It has been a six days since my last post.  I do not have a set schedule of when to write posts, I had just been writing when I had free time.  Unfortunately, I have not had that luxury in the past week.  I will come back as soon as tomorrow evening with another topic of discussion that I hope will be as lively as my posts about health care, gun control, religion, and conservatism.

I started this ‘blog’ three weeks ago with no aspirations.  Yesterday, I surpassed the mark of 1000 views. I want to express my gratitude to all of you for coming to read and discuss the topics that I find interesting.

I have also been receiving a large number of comments.  I have been trying to answer all of them and will continue to do so, but please forgive me if I do not reply immediately to them.  I value all of your opinions, as I hope you value mine and encourage you to continue discussing these issues with me and among each other.

I hope that our great dialogue can continue to 1000 more site views and beyond.

Thank you,

Dustin McMahon

One thought on “1000 Hits: To Continue a Great Dialogue

Leave a Reply

